Travis Kelce to the tracks of Taylor Swift’s newest album, “The Tortured Poets Department”: “I can’t wait for her to shake up the world when it finally drops.”

Taylor Swift has a new album on the way!

On Monday, the 14-time Grammy winner, 34, shared the tracklist for The Tortured Poets Department, her 11th studio album. Swift announced the album during the 2024 Grammy Awards on Sunday night, just before sharing the album cover on Instagram.

“April 19 🤍,” was the subtle caption that she shared online, along with a photo featuring the list of songs. The album will kick off with a collaboration with Post Malone and also features a song recorded with Florence + The Machine.

The “Blank Space” singer added a black and white photo of herself, with the phrase “I love you, it’s ruining my life” written over her shoulder.

Side A includes “Fortnight (feat. Post Malone), “The Tortured Poets Department,” “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys,” and “Down Bad.” The songs on Side B are “So Long, London,” “But Daddy I Love Him,” “Fresh Out the Slammer,” and “Florida!!! (feat Florence + The Machine).”